Review your community to ensure you're not connected with a competing brand.
You are automatically connected with a great big community of really authentic brands. We accept around 30% of all brands that apply to join so we keep the quality really high.
However this may mean that there are brands in our community that you would never want to share or be shared by. Any time this is true, all you have to do is click the trash can icon 🗑 on their profile on the community page and hit ok.
You'll never see them again and they won't ever see you or be able to share you.